surf perfect

On a very windy day the waves at the beach were plummeting onto the shore. The waves we perfect to surf as they had a smooth barrel towering taller than your head. Dad and I ran to the water and paddled out ready for a ripper of a day. The first wave was caught by my dad, he rode it all the way to shore with a big nose dive at the end. Next it was my turn and the adrenaline as the roaring wave went up behand me was beyond what I have ever experienced before. The wave picked me up so easily I didn’t have to paddle on to it. I caught a perfect barreling wave.

I am running out of ideas for this story so if you could please comment some ideas to complete the story 🙂 thx

By Warm Wind Surf Shop

One thought on “surf perfect

  1. Hi Lochie,
    I loved this blog I really enjoyed all the descriptive words, by the way I love the omojies. if you want you can use ;), ;(, :0, ;0, :), :(, ect.
    Keep up the good work, I am looking forward to your next post.
    If you want to comment on my blog or read it you can find it here: http://josephd7a2017.edublogs.org/

    from,
    Joseph

    ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) ʢ◉ᴥ◉ʡ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *